60 days health challenge(Update)

Begins October 31st and Ends December 30th. Anybody who wants to join me in any of these three challenges is welcome to join. My three challenge:

  1. Eating healthy and exercising
  2. Healthy hair challenge
  3. Praying 

Eating healthy and exercising

First staying away from cookies 🍪  and ice cream 🍦 and exercise 30 min everyday. Drink at least 3 bottles 🍼 of water a day. The kind of exercise I will be doing is dance 💃. Since I love to dance 💃. I know I will stay with it. Will update it on October 31st with an accurate weight.

I lied. Didn’t stay away from cookies 🍪 and ice cream. Drank at least 3-4 bottles 🍼 of water a day. I didn’t gain or loss and weight 


Healthy hair challenge

I will be washing hair once a week and doing some kind of protein treatment every week. Like avocado treatment, coconut 🌴 treatment, and egg 🍳 and banana 🍌 henna treatment. Massage 💆 scalp for 4 min everyday. Oil scalp three times a week. 


Ingredients for avocado treatment 

1 ripped avocado

1 banana 🍌 

1 egg 🍳 

2 tablespoons of honey 🍯 

1 tablespoon olive oil 
Left it on my hair for 1 hr and shampoo and conditioner as usual. Made my hair really soft and manageable. 


Prayer and quiet time

Will have my quiet 🙌🏽🙊 time and pray at least 30 min everyday. At 6am.

I didn’t pray and do my quiet time everyday but will do better this year. 


Leave a Reply

