LIFE


Life is always in season.. So don’t miss your seasons.
Everyday is an opportunity. Remember that Jesus is the same yesterday, today and forever
Seeing with the eyes of faith.. You can live above the pressures of life. You have to stay with the word of God.

Do not shift your eyes from God and the word of God.
A Christian must not be defeated, bondage.

Psalm 6:6 (I am weary with my groaning; all the night make I my bed to swim; I water my couch with my tears)

Pour out your heart to God with tears, tell him your heart desires and be honest with him. Even when you are angry with him let him know. Do not make decides when you are angry. Anger makes us do crazy and unreasonable things. Turn your attention from yourself to God and you will have a happy life.

When you are tired about a problem in your life. God is not tired. He is just beginning the journey for you.

The God that is with you is better and stronger.

Stay blessed

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Myesha says:

    Keep up the good work Bianca!! This word about seasons is important bc sometimes things seem like they won’t end. But like you said God is never tired and is right there with us on our journey:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you love. Yes so true. God is with us every step of the way. ๐Ÿ˜˜

      Like

  2. Kiersten says:

    Itโ€™s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    Iโ€™ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things
    or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

    Like

  3. ppromstory says:

    I really wish I would have seen this last week. I really could have used it. I was going through so much. Such powerful words! I definitely needed to read this! Your blog is such a blessing

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thats okay. Im glad things are much better now. Thank you so much. Happy to hear you enjoyed it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

