Giving up

images (3)

One day I thought of giving up but one friend whom I barely talked to told me never to give up and I listened to him.

I never gave up on what I wanted to give up on. n that was the best decision ever.thanks to him.

If he never told me not to give up, I would have.

It doesn’t matter how you become friends with someone.

Its how you treat each other and respect each other

Say sorry when you wrong them and never make them feel like they are nothing.

And yeah nobody is perfect. Everyone has their own problem.

What matters is how we treat people.

Treat people the way u want them to treat u.

Enough said

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54494-52-F165F866C2E01F06FA7429A6DBFF522B

One day you would wake up and think that you are not worth anything… But know that you are beautiful. And you are more than what is hurting you inside

Leave a Reply

