I Wish I Could Start Over

You look at your life one morning and realize that, for all your best efforts, you’ve made a mess of things. You’re filled with disappointment and remorse. And now that you see things more clearly, you’d love another chance. “I wish I could start over.”


The good thing is you can start over. God allows you to start over again. God doesn’t just want to help us get back to that better life as we imagine it. He wants us to experience a different kind of life altogether. That’s why we have New Years. New beginnings. This year I made a vision board to help me visualize what changes I need made in my life. Use this year wisely. Its our year of greatness. Plan it well and ask God to see you through it. 


Leave a Reply

