Thank You Father πŸ™πŸ½

They told me I'm not good enough, and I believed it

That I won't about to nothing and I believed it

They told me that I was not beautiful, guess what I believed it.

But God I thank you for being bigger and better than anything and everyone

Your love never fails

I am forever grateful, thank you for waking me up every morning.

I remember where I used to be, what I used to do and I'm glad you saved me.

Dear friend don't let anyone tell you how to feel, how look, or get the best of you. Be you and who God says you are. Know that You are a child of the most high God.

No matter what you are going through, pray about it, stop worrying and leave the rest to God

“Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. Then you will experience God’s peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus.”
‭‭Philippians‬ ‭4:6-7‬ ‭NLT‬‬

Leave a Reply

