Love yourself

“But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.”

‭‭1 Peter‬ ‭2:9‬ ‭NIV‬‬

I wish women were better taught how to love themselves at a young age. When you don’t learn how to love yourself you start looking for that in all the wrong places. I hope anyone reading this today finds something that they appreciate about themselves even if no one else sees it.

By Robin Koko

I couldn’t have said it better. You have to love who you are. Your boyfriend/girlfriend, husband/wife, friends and so on will not make you fell any special if you don’t love yourself. Know that you are a chosen one and you are loved. God loves you. There can only be one you. I love me and happy with who I am. 
My question today is do you love yourself? 

I am forever grateful 

I thank God for my life 

Thank you for protecting me

Stay blessed 


2 Comments Add yours

  1. MiNash K says:

    Amen sister. very true

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks sis 😇🙏🏽

      Like

Leave a Reply

