๐ŸŽ‰Happy birthday to me๐ŸŽ‰


I have been in the whatever phase for about a week now. Saying whatever happens happens instead of saying God let your will be done. Today is the day that I realized it is the wrong attitude to have. 

  1. I am thankful to be alive
  2. I am thankful to have a kid
  3. I am thankful to have a husband who loves me
  4. I am thankful to have a family who loves me despite my weirdness 
  5. I am thankful to have a job
  6. I am thankful to have a roof over my head
  7. I am thankful to have food on my table.
  8. I am thankful to see another year
  9. I am thankful for good health
  10. I am thankful for clothes on my body. 

Its okay to feel alone sometimes but know that you are not alone. God is on your side. Today is the day I also realized that I don’t have friends or real friends. Next year my goal is to be a good friend to someone else. There is a saying that in other to have friends you have to be one first.

Happy birthday to me. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ


2 Comments Add yours

  1. MiNash K says:

    Amen amen. aww we can be friends. lol or?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol yea we can be friends.

      Like

Leave a Reply

