20 Facts about me


Its long over due. Wanted to share 20 facts about myself. Enjoy 😊 

1. My birthday πŸŽ‰ is December 23 two days before Christmas 

2. I am left handed but write with my right hand because me dad hated me writing with my left hand.That’s the only thing I do with my right hand. Everything else, I do it with my left hand. 

3. I have been a born again Christian since August 5th 2012

4. My favorite color is Red. Love love love ❀️ the color red 

5. I have been married for almost 2 years on December 20th. Three days before my birthday πŸŽ‰ 

6. I have a 8 months old baby πŸ‘ΆπŸΌ boy, whom I adore. Who keeps me in shape πŸ˜‚ crawling all over the place. Have 4 teeth and pulling himself up.i believe he will start walking 🚢🏾 soon


7. I love dancing πŸ’ƒπŸ½ but it has been a while since I dance πŸ’ƒπŸ½. Definitely will be doing that this weekend at my friends wedding πŸ‘° 

8. I laugh at basically everything. Laughing πŸ˜‚ is my medicine. Someone asked me at work the other day if I ever have a bad day because I’m always smiling and laughing no matter what. 

9. I always fall asleep at the movies πŸŽ₯ with no doubt. Every single time we go to the movies. So my husband stopped taking me to the movies πŸŽ₯ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. I love heels πŸ‘  if I can, I will wear it everyday. I even bought me a box of heels on Black Friday 

11. I fall asleep 😴 every time I drink coffee. But I drink it sometimes if its from Starbucks just for fun.  

12. I love cooking new things so if you do have a recipe you would like to share with me, feel free.

13. I’m 5’3 tall πŸ˜‚ but on my drivers license it says I’m 5’6 πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΌ I will take that. Because 9 years ago when I was getting my ID the lady told me I was 5’6 and I never corrected that. 

14. I got my first tattoo at age 20. I wanted one so bad I went one day and just got myself one ☝️ smh 

15. I have three ear πŸ‘‚ pierce on each ear. I promise not to get anymore. I think πŸ’­ that’s enough. 

16. I’ve been with Dominique my husband for almost 5 years. We met at a church camp. Started with friendship then became belovers later. I thought he would never ask me out. 

17. I talk to myself out loud when I am alone. Sometimes I do it in public when I forget myself. I know its weird but that’s me for you. πŸ˜€

18. I am a closet worrier. If that’s a word. I tend to worry about things I know I can’t control, but don’t always show it outwardly. If you know me I’m always laughing and smiling. My favorite bible verse is Philippians 4:8-9. β€œFinally, brothers and sisters, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirableβ€”if anything is excellent or praiseworthyβ€”think about such things. Whatever you have learned or received or heard from me, or seen in meβ€”put it into practice. And the God of peace will be with you.” 

19. I didn’t like cake until I was 18 years old even though my mom used to bake one for me on my birthday πŸŽ‰. My favorite cake is red velvet cake πŸŽ‚ 

20. I have two sisters and two brothers. I’m the 2nd born. Actually 3rd born but since my older brother died during birth, I have always said 2nd. 

Leave a Reply

