One Lovely Blog Award

img_5511.jpg

I was nominated for this award by Lilacs and stuff. I really like reading her blog. her posts are really encouraging. She keeps it real. I love her post on friends. yes you are right bad company corrupts good character. she is a great writer. Thank you for nominating me. I accept this award.

The Rules:

Thank the lovely person who nominated your blog and follow them. YES FOLLOW ME!

Display the award and add this set of rules to your post so that your nominees will know what to do.

Nominate 15 other lovely blogs listing them in your post and notifying them via a link in one of their blog posts.

List 7 interesting facts about yourself to the post.

My nominees are:

  1. claudiamariefit
  2. nikijonesdiaries
  3. simplyblessedmommy
  4. theyoungmummyconfessions
  5. kerdishastlouis
  6. beautybeyondbones
  7. lilzoom
  8. ankit
  9. themrsyepes
  10. thegarciadiaries
  11. darlydarly
  12. eventualmomma
  13. esteelaugharybeauty
  14. quirkyyoungmom
  15. firsttimedad

7 interesting facts about me:

I was born two days before Christmas but was told I was born a day before Christmas until I was 11 years old. In other words I celebrated by birthday on 24th of December instead of the 23rd of December until my 12 birthday.

I stated this blog to post my quiet time but I have not been doing that for a long time now. Sorry coming back to my first love.

I am 5 feet 3 inches tall but on my drivers license it says i am 5’6.

I got married at 22. It was 3 days before my 23rd birthday.

I have three pierces on each ear.

I love love…lol. Romance, kisses, hugs, watching it, reading it, experiencing it..

I always fall asleep at the movies. So my husband doesn’t take me to the movies anymore.

 

 

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. YAY!!! so glad you did it πŸ˜ƒ . I love your blog and I loved getting to know you a little better! thanks for the kind words and keep up the good work.

    Like

    1. Awe thank you. Anytime. I sure will. πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜™

      Like

  2. Ankit says:

    Super. It is always nice to read your posts.
    Thanks for nominating, Bianca.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thank you. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

