Love and Hate

​The day I understood everything, was the day I stopped trying to figure everything out. The day I knew peace was the day I let everything go and let God. 
Hate is the word I was taught not to say.
Love is the word I was taught.
I still grew up hating some people but it barely happens.
I dont get mad for a long time.
That doesn’t mean I have forgotten what happened.
You have to really love someone before you really word out I love you.
One wise person once said I love you comes with a responsibility.
Nobody likes their heart broken, so before you say the word I love you. Be very sure of it first.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love your blog and have nominated you for an award. Please follow the link if you want to participate 😊
    http://wp.me/p4uj9N-6C

    Like

    1. Awe thank you.. i accept. Will post n nominate others.

      Like

Leave a Reply

