Happy mothers day

This is too beautiful.

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸA Newborn’s๐Ÿ‘ถ Conversation with God ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸA baby๐Ÿ‘ถasked God,๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž “They tell me you are sending me to earth tomorrow,ย  but how am I going to live there being so small and helpless?”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸGod said, ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž”Your angel ๐Ÿ‘ผwill be waiting for you and will take care of you.” ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸThe child ๐Ÿ‘ถfurther inquired, “But tell me, here in heaven I don’t have to do anything but sing and smile to be happy.”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸGod said, ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž”Your angel ๐Ÿ‘ผwill sing for you and will also smile for you. And you will feel your angel’s ๐Ÿ‘ผlove and be very happy.” ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸAgain the small child ๐Ÿ‘ถasked, “And how am I going to be able to understand when people talk to me if I don’t know the language?”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸGod said,๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž”Your angel๐Ÿ‘ผ will tell you the most beautiful and sweet words you will ever hear, and with much patience and care, your angel ๐Ÿ‘ผwill teach you how to speak.”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ”And what am I going to do when I want to talk to you?” ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸGod said,๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž”Your angel ๐Ÿ‘ผwill place your hands together and will teach you how to pray.”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ”Who will protect me?” ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸGod said, ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž”Your angel ๐Ÿ‘ผwill defend you even if it means risking its life.”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ”But I ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿžwill always be sad because I ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿžwill not see you anymore.”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸGod said, ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž”Your angel ๐Ÿ‘ผwill always talk to you about Me๐ŸŒท๐Ÿžand will teach you the way to come back to Me, ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿževen though I will always be next to you.”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸAt that moment there was much peace in Heaven, but voices from Earth could be heard and the child ๐Ÿ‘ถhurriedly asked, ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿž”God, if I am to leave now, please tell me my angel’s๐Ÿ‘ผname.”๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸGod said,๐ŸŒท๐ŸžYou will simply call her……๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ

ย ย ย ย ย ย  ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ›MOM๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ›

๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ›M- My๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ›
๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ›O- Only๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ›
๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ›M- Mentor๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ›
๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ

Leave a Reply

