The way He loves me

I dont need another tragedy.
I felt pain and it been dark.
Sometimes the pain and scares is all I can remember but I know that there is one friend I can depend on. Please don’t never let me go God.
Help me father because I need you now.
I surrender to you oh Lord.
You are all I need and have.
The way you love me is love like no other.
If you have been through what I’ve been through you know exactly what God can do.

Stay blessed

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54494-52-F165F866C2E01F06FA7429A6DBFF522B

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ppromstory says:

    Love this! I needed to see this today!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. I’m happy to hear that it helped you. 😀😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

