37 weeks Bumpdate

FYI, I do not believe in due date and my reason is that, its just a guess. I do not put all my hope in that because i believe that the baby will come whenever he is ready. That’s why i hate telling people my due date because nobody really knows for sure. Bag is packed and ready to go. Lets see if i make it to Easter. Fingers crossed. 🙂

***My own estimate for the arrival of Baby Anvo is between March 18th – April 3rd.

According to Babycenter Baby Anvo weighs 6 1/3 pounds and measures a bit over 19 inches, head to heel (about the size of a bunch of Swiss chard).

Week37SwissChard_424x302

How far along: 37 weeks 9 months,  Early Term

How many days left: 19 days

Gender: Boy

Total weight gain: 22/25

Maternity Clothes:  Only the two dresses i bought from Pinkblush

Sleep: It has been really horrible.

Miss Anything: Having control over my own body

Cravings: None

Symptoms: headache, fatigue, pelvic pressure, swelling of feet and Braxton Hicks

Belly Button in or out: still in

Mood: EXCITED!

Wedding rings on or off: Still on

Best Moment this week: Just feeling super blessed and happy

Looking forward to: Meeting my baby in a few days

Movement: He is still very active even though the doctors said he is not going to be moving that much.

Labor sign: Braxton Hicks

Next Appointment: March 23, 2016

Countdown till Baby Anvos’ Arrival

2 Weeks

19 Days

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54494-52-F165F866C2E01F06FA7429A6DBFF522B

I prayed for this child, and the Lord has granted me what I asked of him.  So now I give him to the Lord. For his whole life he will be given over to the Lord.” And he worshiped the Lord there. (1 Samuel 1:27–28)

One Comment Add yours

  1. Didnt make it to Easter

    Like

Leave a Reply

