Baby Shower/baby bumpdate

Prepare yourself because this is going to be a long update. I had three baby showers in a week. I can not believe how blessed we are to have lots of people in our lifes who care and loves us. Our church throw us a surprise baby shower on Sunday 02.28.2016. We had all these presents that we couldnt believe we got. I am still surprised. Thank you all for buying all these gifts. What a blessing. Blessed to be a part of Lighthouse Chapel International -Houston South.

image

image

image

The second baby shower was thrown by my co-workers. I still can’t believe they threw me a baby shower. I really wasn’t expecting them to throw me one and people actually brought gifts. One of my coworkers’ came to make sure i will be at work on Friday 03.04.2016. Wow what a blessing. I am really thankful for all the people that bought the gifts.

image

image

image

image

image

Last one was by my cousin and my older sister for friends and family Saturday 03.05.2016. At the beginning I was disappointed when lots of people started canceling and making excusing about not being able to make it but I had a great time. It was so much fun , the games we played was awesome and I am forever grateful for all the people that showed up and the gift that Baby Anvo got. I am blessed. His room is now filled with all these gift. This kid is a very blessed baby. Now i can finally pack my hospital bag. I am ready whenever Baby Anvo wants to come.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

36 weeks Bumdate

How far along: 36 weeks, 9 months (Preterm, Early term)

How many days left: 21-28 days

Gender: Boy

Total weight gain: 21/25

Maternity Clothes:  I bought two dresses from Pinkblush

Sleep: barely getting any but whenever I get the opportunity to sleep I sleep

Miss Anything: Hmm I can’t think of anything that I miss.

Cravings: No nothing

Symptoms: fatigue, pelvic pressure, and Braxton Hicks

Belly Button in or out: still in

Mood: EXCITED!

Wedding rings on or off: Still on

Best Moment this week: As you can see my baby shower.

Looking forward to:  meeting my baby in 4 weeks or less and spring break

Movement: Not too much but still painful and its because he is growing bigger and not enough space

Labor sign: Braxton Hicks

Next Appointment: March 16th, 2016

Countdown till Baby Anvos’ Arrival

3-4 Weeks

21-28 Days

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54494-52-F165F866C2E01F06FA7429A6DBFF522B

I prayed for this child, and the Lord has granted me what I asked of him.  So now I give him to the Lord. For his whole life he will be given over to the Lord.” And he worshiped the Lord there. (1 Samuel 1:27–28)

Follow me on Facebook , Instagram , Twitter

2 Comments Add yours

  1. rainaelegado says:

    Aw love this! Looks like it was a wonderful baby shower! 🙂

    xo Raina
    http://www.themamaqueen.com

    Like

    1. awe thanks. Yes I had a wonderful baby shower. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

