Bumpdate: 30 weeks

 

20160117_141042-1.jpg
29 weeks pregnant

 

2016-01-27 14.39.58
30 weeks pregnant

I passed my glucose test and all my blood work came out negative. To God be the glory. The nauseousness never stops but I am taking it a day at a time. I still can not believe that I am 30 weeks pregnant. Wow time really flies. I really need to get on it and start buying baby stuff for real. I haven’t even bought one time. That is so bad. I will start at the end of February for sure.

According t0 BabyCenter, he is about 15.7 inches long now and weighs almost 3 pounds; about the size of a large cabbage

Week30Cabbage_424x302

How far along: 30 weeks 7.5 months

How many days left: 68 days to go

Gender: boy

Total weight gain: still 15 pounds. Haven’t gained any in the pass two weeks

Maternity Clothes:  Not yet

Sleep: Has not been that bad lately. Just tired all the time. 4 hrs a night.

Miss Anything: Being able to fit in most of my dresses and being able to paint my own nails

Cravings: Pecan Ice-cream

Symptoms: headache, fatigue, pelvic pressure, itchy all over, cramps, sudden swelling of face and Braxton Hicks

Belly Button in or out: its in

Mood: EXCITED!

Wedding rings on or off: Still on

Best Moment this week: Just feeling super blessed and happy lately!

Looking forward to:  I can not wait to meet him in 10 weeks or less. Well the doctor says if he doesn’t come in 9 weeks, he is going to schedule induction a week later. In all i still get to see him in 10 weeks for sure. 🙂

Movement: He is moving like crazy, which is great. He is a very active baby.

Labor sign: Braxton Hicks

Next Appointment: February 11th, 2016

Countdown till Baby Anvos’ Arrival

2 Months

10 Weeks

68 Days

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54494-52-F165F866C2E01F06FA7429A6DBFF522B

“I prayed for this child, and the Lord has granted me what I asked of him.  So now I give him to the Lord. For his whole life he will be given over to the Lord.” And he worshiped the Lord there. (1 Samuel 1:27–28)

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Well Said says:

    Wow sis you look amazing! I was HUGE at 30 weeks haha Also, lotion helps with the itchiness 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thanks sis… alright thank you i will try it and see. I have been using olive oil n it works a lil.

      Like

      1. Well Said says:

        Bio oil works wonders!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Really Alright will try that. Thanks sis

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

